John Frum – a stirring in the noos

Darkly psychedelic and meticulously crafted, progressive death metal, with bursts of improvisation.

John Frum’s debut album, A Stirring in the Noos, was released on Relapse Records in May 2017.

Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric)/guitar
Eli Litwin (Knife The Glitter/Intensus/Deveykus)/drums
Derek Rydquist (The Faceless)/vocals
Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather)/bass

Listen and Purchase:
Relapse.comBandcamp.comiTunes Amazon.comSpotify