Tweeter was an improv noise trio consisting of Eli Litwin on drums, Alex Nagle (ex-Normal Love, Time is Like a Sword, Satanized) on guitar & electronics and Jesse Kudler on table top guitar and electronics.  Nagle and Kudler summoned layers of piercing noise out of their instruments while Litwin played blast beats.  Performances were short and very loud.

Tweeter - Technicolor Hell Compilation